MY FIRST POST! HI!
Posted on Feb 20th, 2023

I'm finally back on some old web shit aaaaaaahhh it feels so good. Haven't felt like this since pre-2010s. Thank you for existing, Neocities

Are you here from tumblr? If so, oh god, but also, wow thanks! If you're one of the mutuals I'm fond of then I'm blowing you a kiss specifically

I'm still getting my feet wet around here so my website's gonna be a hot mess. Probably forever. But thanks for visiting!


Y'know I was a big Vocaloid fan back around 2009, but I guess drifted away from it (for whatever reason idk, it's beyond me) and now that I'm getting back into it, it's extremely surreal to see 13+ years of Vocaloid history that's happened since. Feels like it just appeared overnight while I wasn't looking. So I'll probably be talking about Vocaloid stuff a lot, as I browse through everything I've missed.

And I'll talk about Project Sekai stuff too. I love ProSeka.
Like, I REALLY love Proseka.

Also maybe Bocchi in the future if I get around to watching it?
Hmmm many possibilities


Anyway time to christen this website with a longass infodump because of course I would


Next post →

ILLUSIONS OF GRANDUER